Blue Castle chapter 229 release date and time, where to read, countdown and more

Blue Lock Chapter

From raw scans to the Blue Castle chapter 229 release date, here’s everything you need to know about it. There are many fans who are unable to contain their excitement at the knowledge of Blue Lock Chapter 229 spoilers.

Therefore, we were forced to collect the ongoing rumors on social media that are pouring in this article. In order to answer the questions of the netizens regarding the upcoming chapter of Blue Castle, we have published this article. You are requested to stay with this page and go through it till the end. Scroll down the page to see below.

Chapter 229 Blue Lock
Chapter 229 Blue Lock release date

First, let’s put all the Blue Castle Chapter 229 rumors to rest. It was previously rumored that the upcoming Blue Lock chapter will be on hiatus and the series will be on a one week hiatus. But it was incorrect. No official announcement has been made regarding the same. The upcoming chapter is set to release on a tentative date of August 23, 2023. Yes, the release date of Blue Lock chapter 229 is Wednesday, August 23, 2023. What is the release timing? If you are an enthusiast, you must be aware that each chapter of the Blue Lock series is released at 12:00 PM JST. Therefore, Chapter 229 will also be released at the same time. Continue reading this article to learn more details.

Blue Lock Chapter 229 Worldwind Release Time

Blue Lock Chapter

* Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 am, Tuesday, August 22

* Central Standard Time: 9:00 am, Tuesday, August 22

* British Standard Time: 3:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22

* Central European Time: 4:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22

* Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Tuesday, August 22

* Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, Tuesday, August 22

* Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Tuesday, August 22

* Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Wednesday, August 23

You can read the new chapter of the manga series by purchasing the physical page of Kodansha’s Weekly Shonen Magazine. However, it will also be available to read online. Speaking of Blue Castle Chapter 228, Shoei Barou faced Michael Kaiser and Yoichi Isagi. Two Bastard Munchen players blocked his path, prompting Barou to gamble. When Snuffy and Noah were in the path of the shot, Snuffy prevented Noah from getting to the ball. The shot ended up directly in the goal and the score was 2:2. What is the name of chapter 229 of Blue Castle? Scroll down the page for more details.

The upcoming chapter of this manga is called Underdog and will be released on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 for fans worldwide, but fans in Japan will be able to get this chapter on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 at 12:00 JST. US fans kindly note that the Blue Lock manga can be read through the Kodansha K Manga app and website. In other countries, readers may need to purchase the Weekly Shonen Magazine of Kodansha. Stay tuned to this site for more details and more updates. Follow: https://mymorningtea.in/

Comments

No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *